(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Pillai Mysore Brides

Showing 1000+ Pillai Brides Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Karnataka, India
  • Education : MCom
  • Occupation : Officer



My sister is an officer with a Master's degree currently working in private sector in Mysore. We come from a middle class, nuclear family background with traditional values.

|
Profile Created By Relative

  • Age, Height:23 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Location : Karnataka, India
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



I am making this profile for my relative. She completed her bachelor's degree (BE, Civil) and is now working as an engineer in a private firm in Mysore. She belongs to an upper middle class, a joint family with traditional values. Her family is settled in kushalnagar. People describe her as humble, soft-spoken, positive-attitude and disciplined. Her hobbies and interests are cooking, nature, gardening/landscaping, listening to music and pets.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Subcaste : Isai Vellalar
  • Location : Karnataka, India
  • Education : M.Tech.
  • Occupation : Executive



I am creating this profile on behalf of my sister. She is currently working in the private sector as an executive, after having completed her master's degree. We come from an upper middle class family with orthodox family values. We belong to joint family currently living in Mysore.