Keep me logged in

Pillai United States Of America Veerakodi Vellala Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Pillai Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Subcaste : Veerakodi Vellala
  • Location : Norfolk, Virginia, United States of America
  • Education : M.Sc.
  • Occupation : Scientist / Researcher



A caring, responsible and broad minded girl. She is my only daughter. She finished her Master's in Denmark and moved to US, working as a researcher in biomedical science field. She is very family oriented, brought up with traditional values and still have modern outlook towards life. Being a single child, She always wanted to be a part of big family. She indeed is very passionate and dedicated to her career. Her interests: Very adventurous and loves cooking, travel and explore different culture. In her own words: I would like to be with someone who want a friend for life :) my expectations about my better half: someone who values relationship and family, broad minded and fun loving :) PS: This account is jointly handled by us and herself. Feel free to ask for more details. Good luck.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Subcaste : Veerakodi Vellala
  • Location : Austin, Texas, United States of America
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)



My daughter Aishwarya is a simple, warm and friendly person. Respects Traditional values but career minded. Quite affectionate with friends and relatives. Brought up in a close knit family. She is a highly motivated person aiming for niche position in Computer/ IT field. After completing her M.S. in computer science, now she is undergoing special training in USA She has one elder sister who is married and living in Bangalore with her husband, who is a Senior software Engineer. I am Ravichandran, a Chartered Accountant just retired as Indian CEO from an International NGO, responsible for pan Asia. My wife R. Geetha, mother of the bride has taken voluntary retirement from Southern Railways. All family members are highly qualified and holding high position both in India and abroad. We have settled in Chennai for the last 3 generations and live in our own independent home.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Subcaste : Veerakodi Vellala
  • Location : San Diego, California, United States of America
  • Education : M.Arch.
  • Occupation : Architect



I completed my master's degree and am now working as an architect. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values, currently settled in San Diego.